Church Building

Our Location

First Christian Church of Huber Heights (FCC)
6114 Fishburg Rd.
Huber Heights, OH 45424
 

Our Service Times

Sunday @ 10:00 AM and 11:30 AM

Children and student programs are available at all service times.

Free Community Dinner Schedule 2017

Thurs., Oct 12         5:00-6:30     First Christian Church

Tues., Oct 24          5:00-6:30     Sulphur Grove UM Church

Sat., Oct 28            5:00-6:30     HH Church of God

Thurs., Nov 9          5:00-6:30     First Christian Church

Tues., Nov 14         5:00-6:30     Sulphur Grove UM Church

Sat., Nov 18           5:00-6:30     HH Church of God

Sun., Nov 19        12:30-3:00      St Peter Catholic Church

Tues., Dec 12         5:00-6:30     Sulphur Grove UM Church

Weds., Dec 13        5:30-7:00     St Peter Catholic Church

Thurs., Dec 14        5:00-6:30     First Christian Church

Sat., Dec 16           5:00-6:30     HH Church of God

Fri., Dec 29            6:30-7:30     Destiny Church

Community dinners are sponsored by Project One Hope. 

LOCATIONS

First Christian Church (Dinners@The Forge): 6114 Fishburg Rd., 236-8029

Huber Heights Church of God: 6900 Brandt Pk., 233-3137

Sulphur Grove UM Church: 7505 Taylorsville Rd., 236-5970

St Peter Catholic Church: 6161 Chambersburg Rd., 233-1503

Destiny Church: 4301 Powell Rd. 

© 2009 - 2017 First Christian Church Huber Heights - All Rights Reserved.