Free Community Dinner Schedule 2022

Currently Drive-thru pickup only at all sites.

 

Fri., Dec 3                5:00-6:30       First Christian Church

Thurs., Dec 9            5:00-6:30       First Christian Church

Tues.. Dec 14           5:00-6:30       Sulphur Grove UMC

Wed., Dec 15           5:30-6:30        St. Peters Church

Sat., Dec 18             5:00-6:30        First Christian Church  (Cancelled)

 

Fri., Jan 7                 5:00-6:30       First Christian Church

Thurs., Jan 13           5:00-6:30       First Christian Church

Wed., Jan 19             5:30-6:30       St. Peters Church

Tues.. Jan 25             5:00-6:00       Sulphur Grove UMC

Fri., Feb 4                 5:00-6:30       First Christian Church

Thurs., Feb 10           5:00-6:30       First Christian Church

Wed., Feb 16            5:30-6:30       St. Peters Church

Tues.. Feb 22            5:00-6:00       Sulphur Grove UMC

Fri., Mar 4                 5:00-6:30       First Christian Church

Thurs., Mar 10           5:00-6:30       First Christian Church

Wed., Mar 16            5:30-6:30       St. Peters Church

Tues.. Mar 22            5:00-6:00       Sulphur Grove UMC

 

Community dinners are sponsored by Project One Hope. 

LOCATIONS

First Christian Church (Dinners@The Forge): 6114 Fishburg Rd., 236-8029

Sulphur Grove UM Church: 7505 Taylorsville Rd., 236-5970

St Peter Catholic Church: 6161 Chambersburg Rd., 233-1503